Sunny Weekend

Hello folks!

It’s been a long ol’ week of exams and revision. I sat 3 exams this week and next week I have another 2, then a couple of weeks to calm down a bit and revise for my final exam in June. On Friday I came out of my exam, returned a load of textbooks to the library and headed straight to the pub for some food and few drinks and it was exactly what I needed!

Today has consisted of sunbathing, laundry,Β The Office and revision. My back’s been a bit crappy because of exams but some hot water bottles, tablets and physio should sort me right out.

I’m heading over to a friend’s flat tonight who’s having a charity night in to raise money for someone very close to her. The idea is that you have a night in at her flat instead of a night out and what you would have spent on a night out you donate to charity. I thought it was a really good idea!

I hope you all have a good weekend in the sun!

Sophie x

Leave a Reply

