Blog share – Sam Johnson: My first ever Thanksgiving, Hanukkah and Long Island

My first ever Thanksgiving, Hanukkah and Long Island.

A girl called Sam is a another student from Aston who is currently doing the placement at Marist College that I’m currently applying for! This is her latest blog post and it looks like she is having the time of her life. Although I’m only in the application process, it makes me ridiculously excited when I see what I could possibly be doing in a year’s time.

2 thoughts on “Blog share – Sam Johnson: My first ever Thanksgiving, Hanukkah and Long Island

  1. Pingback: Jacquel Rassenworth Does Hanukkah | The Jacquel Rassenworth Blog

  2. Pingback: Jacquel Rassenworth Celebrates Hanukkah | The Jacquel Rassenworth Blog

Leave a Reply

